Manchester City Fixtures for 2015-2016 EPL Season

232

10

The EPL fixtures are out and Manchester city must do all they can to topple Chelsea.Below are their match fixtures:

Barclays Premier League

Saturday 8 August
17:00 West Bromwich Albion v. Manchester City

Saturday 15 August
17:00 Manchester City v. Chelsea

Saturday 22 August
17:00 Everton v. Manchester City

Saturday 29 August
17:00 Manchester City v. Watford

Saturday 12 September
17:00 Crystal Palace v. Manchester City

Saturday 19 September
17:00 Manchester City v. West Ham United

Saturday 26 September
17:00 Tottenham Hotspur v. Manchester City

Saturday 3 October
17:00 Manchester City v. Newcastle United

Saturday 17 October
17:00 Manchester City v. Bournemouth

Saturday 24 October
17:00 Manchester United v. Manchester City

Saturday 31 October
17:00 Manchester City v. Norwich City

Saturday 7 November
17:00 Aston Villa v. Manchester City

Saturday 21 November
17:00 Manchester City v. Liverpool

Saturday 28 November
17:00 Manchester City v. Southampton

Saturday 5 December

17:00 Stoke City v. Manchester City

Saturday 12 December
17:00 Manchester City v. Swansea City

Saturday 19 December
17:00 Arsenal v. Manchester City

Saturday 26 December
17:00 Manchester City v. Sunderland

Monday 28 December
17:00 Leicester City v. Manchester City

Saturday 2 January
17:00 Watford v. Manchester City

Wednesday 13 January
21:45 Manchester City v. Everton

Saturday 16 January
17:00 Manchester City v. Crystal Palace

Saturday 23 January
17:00 West Ham United v. Manchester City

Tuesday 2 February
21:45 Sunderland v. Manchester City

Saturday 6 February
17:00 Manchester City v. Leicester City

Saturday 13 February
17:00 Manchester City v. Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 27 February
17:00 Newcastle United v. Manchester City

Tuesday 1 March
22:00 Liverpool v. Manchester City

Saturday 5 March
17:00 Manchester City v. Aston Villa

Saturday 12 March
17:00 Norwich City v. Manchester City

Saturday 19 March
17:00 Manchester City v. Manchester United

Saturday 2 April
17:00 Bournemouth v. Manchester City

Saturday 9 April
17:00 Manchester City v. West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 16 April
17:00 Chelsea v. Manchester City

Saturday 23 April
17:00 Manchester City v. Stoke City

Saturday 30 April
17:00 Southampton v. Manchester City

Saturday 7 May
17:00 Manchester City v. Arsenal

Sunday 15 May
17:00 Swansea City v. Manchester City

Loading...