Betpawa Mega Jackpot Predictions from Venas News,10 March 2019:Make Ksh 20 Million


Ksh 10 will make you Ksh20 million richer this Sunday.BetPawa has one of the most economical jackpots in Kenya where you place a bet of Ksh 10 and wait for Ksh20 million. What I love most is that you can bet as many times as possible.

Also,Venas News is dedicated to ensure Kenyans don’t end up empty handed after betting.Last week alone,1 of our subscribers won Ksh 333,000 and several others correctly predicted 14 games.We are prepared to get 16/17 this weeks and we invite you to join our subscription community.

For mega jackpot,we send 3 versions: two of them do not have double chances while one has 7 double chances. With 7 double chances, it’s almost impossible not to win the bonus. What you’d love is that even if double chances are 7 you’ll spend less than Ksh1,000.Buy if it’s Sportpesa,7 double chances will cost you more than Ksh 14,000.

How to subscribe for BetPawa jackpot tips from Venas News:

  • Go to MPESA
  • Select Lipa Na MPESA
  • Select Buy Goods and Services
  • Enter MPESA till number (705909)
  • Enter amount(Ksh 1,050)
  • Enter MPESA pin and send

After making the payment, you’ll wait for daily betting tips and BetPawa jackpot predictions. This amount will last for one month.

Below are predictions for the jackpot. Note that they aren’t the same with those we send to subscribers:

  1. Montpellier HSC – Angers SCO—Angers win or draw
  2. Sampdoria – Atalanta BC—Atalanta win
  3. St Etienne – Lille—St Etienne win
  4. Toulouse FC – Guingamp—Toulouse win or draw
  5. FC Nordsjaelland – FC Copenhagen—1or2
  6. Santa Clara – Aves—Aves win
  7. Thun – FC Zurich—1or2
  8. Girona – Valencia–Draw
  9. Dinamo Moscow – Spartak Moscow—Spartak Moscow win
  10. FC Admira Wacker Modling – St Polten—ST Polten win
  11. Arsenal – Manchester United—1or2
  12. Miedz Legnica – Lech Poznan—Lech Poznan win
  13. Tenerife – Numancia—Tenerife win
  14. Levante UD – Villarreal CF—Levante win
  15. Vitoria Setubal – Tondela–Draw
  16. Fiorentina – Lazio—Fiorentina win
  17. Salernitana – Crotone—Crotone win