Home LATEST NEWS Names of Moi University Senior Management Staff

Names of Moi University Senior Management Staff


Those people saying that Moi University comprises of only Kalenjins are Lying.The University Senior Management comprises of people from almost every tribe.We wish to provide a list of names starting with the VC Prof Isaac Kosgey.

Here are the names:

_Senior Management:_

1. Prof. Isaac Sanga Kosgey – VC

2. Prof. Isaac Njuguna Kimengi – DVC (Academics)

3. Prof. Nathan Ogechi – DVC (Administration)

4. Prof. Daniel Tarus – DVC (Finance)

5. Prof. Robert Tenge Kuremu – Principal (CHS)

6. CPA George Aduda – Chief Finance Officer.

7. Ms Petronila Chepkwony – Senior Legal Officer.

_Deans and Principals:_

1. Prof. Anne Nangulu – Principal Bomet Univ. College.

2. Prof. Justus Wamukoya – Dean School of Information Sciences.

3. Prof Simiyu Sitati – Dran School of Engineering.

4. Prof. John Changach – Dean School of Education.

5. Prof. Mary Wahome – School of Arts.

6. Prof. C.J.Odhiambo – School of Graduate Studies.

7. Prof. Ambrose Kiprop – Dean, School of Science.

8. Prof. Maged Lofty – Dean School of Dentistry.

9. Dr. Alfred Serem – Dean, School of Agriculture.

10. Prof. Mabel Nangami – Dean School of Public Health.

11. Prof. Damiana Kieti – Dean School of Tourism.

12. Dr. Josphat Cheboi – Dean, School of Business.

13. Prof Anne Mwangi – Director Institute of Biomedical Informatics.

14. Prof. Tenge Kuremu – Dean School of Medicine.

15. Prof. John Ayieko – Dean of Students