List of 15 Polling Stations Supreme Court has ordered for recount


Supreme Court has ordered for the recount of 15 polling stations to ascertain whether there was rigging in those stations.IEBC and representatives of Ruto and Raila will monitor the recount and determine whether the numbers correspond with those in forms 34A.

Below are the polling stations where recount will be done:

Nandi Hills and Sinendeti Primary School in Nandi,

 Belgut, Kapsuser and Chepkutum Primary Schools in Kericho County;

 Jomvi, Mikindani and Ministry of Water Tanks Polling Stations in Mombasa County;

Mvita, Majengo and Mvita Primary Schools in Mombasa County;

Tinderet CONMO, in Nandi County;

Jarok, Gathanji and Kiheo Primary School Polling in Nyandarua County

This is a sample of the over 46,000 polling stations in Kenya.In case the recount determined that manipulation happened, election will be nullified.

The Supreme Court will not order for the recount of all polling stations because time is limited.Ruto’s prayers is to see that no manipulation happened in the 15 polling stations.