Liverpool EPL Fixtures for 2015-2016 Season

215

10

Below are full fixtures for liverpool in 2015-2016 EPL season.

Saturday 8 August
17:00 Stoke City v. Liverpool

Saturday 15 August
17:00 Liverpool v. Bournemouth

Saturday 22 August
17:00 Arsenal v. Liverpool

Saturday 29 August
17:00 Liverpool v. West Ham United

Saturday 12 September
17:00 Manchester United v. Liverpool

Saturday 19 September
17:00 Liverpool v. Norwich City

Saturday 26 September
17:00 Liverpool v. Aston Villa

Saturday 3 October
17:00 Everton v. Liverpool

Saturday 17 October
17:00 Tottenham Hotspur v. Liverpool

Saturday 24 October
17:00 Liverpool v. Southampton

Saturday 31 October
17:00 Chelsea v. Liverpool

Saturday 7 November
17:00 Liverpool v. Crystal Palace

Saturday 21 November
17:00 Manchester City v. Liverpool

Saturday 28 November
17:00 Liverpool v. Swansea City

Saturday 5 December
17:00 Newcastle United v. Liverpool

Saturday 12 December
17:00 Liverpool v. West Bromwich Albion

Saturday 19 December
17:00 Watford v. Liverpool

Saturday 26 December
17:00 Liverpool v. Leicester City

Monday 28 December
17:00 Sunderland v. Liverpool

Saturday 2 January
17:00 West Ham United v. Liverpool

Tuesday 12 January
22:00 Liverpool v. Arsenal

Saturday 16 January
17:00 Liverpool v. Manchester United

Saturday 23 January
17:00 Norwich City v. Liverpool

Tuesday 2 February
21:45 Leicester City v. Liverpool

Saturday 6 February
17:00 Liverpool v. Sunderland

Saturday 13 February
17:00 Aston Villa v. Liverpool

Saturday 27 February
17:00 Liverpool v. Everton

Tuesday 1 March
22:00 Liverpool v. Manchester City

Saturday 5 March
17:00 Crystal Palace v. Liverpool

Saturday 12 March
17:00 Liverpool v. Chelsea

Saturday 19 March
17:00 Southampton v. Liverpool

Saturday 2 April
17:00 Liverpool v. Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 9 April
17:00 Liverpool v. Stoke City

Saturday 16 April
17:00 Bournemouth v. Liverpool

Saturday 23 April
17:00 Liverpool v. Newcastle United

Saturday 30 April
17:00 Swansea City v. Liverpool

Saturday 7 May
17:00 Liverpool v. Watford

Sunday 15 May
17:00 West Bromwich Albion v. Liverpool

Loading...