Donald Trump List Countries That Must Leave America Once He Becomes President



U.S Republican front runner, Donald Trump has made shocking remarks through a video, indicating the names of countries whose citizens MUST leave America once when wins the presidential elections.

The list as provided by Trump:

Namibia, Cameroon, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Papua New Guineas, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, and not forgetting Nigeria.

His remarks has attracted criticism from Africans as many took to social media to condemn the real estate mogul.