Azimio tallying center have released this result showing Raila leading


Azimio clerks who were tallying the presidential votes have released their results which indicate that Raila is winning.A total of 187 of 291 (64.26%) forms 34B have so far been reported to IEBC physically as at 9.12am today. Every presidential candidate knows their numbers.

Below are the numbers as per Azimio:

*Counties that Raila has won* (not governors but presidential votes)

1. Kwale Rao 125k Ruto 52k

2. Mandera Rao 103k Ruto 28k

3. Migori Rao 236k Ruto 41k

4. Mombasa Rao 161k Ruto 112k

5. Nairobi Rao 690k Ruto 480k

6. Narok Rao 144k Ruto 138k

7. Nyamira Rao 127k Ruto 77k

8. Samburu Rao 41k Ruto 27k

9. Siaya Rao 371k Ruto 4k

10. Taita Taveta Rao 81k Ruto 29k

11. Tana River Rao 51k Ruto 41k

12. TransNzioa Rao 108k Ruto 101k

13. Turkana Rao 90k Ruto 44k

14. Vihiga Rao 97k Ruto 61k

15. Wajir Rao 74k Ruto 47k

16. Busia Rao 218k Ruto 47k

17. Garisa Rao 80k Ruto 27k

18. HomaBay Rao 347k Ruto 3k

19. Kajiado Rao 150k Ruto 140k

20. Kakamega Rao 336k Ruto 130k

21. Kilifi Rao 204k Ruto 76k

22. Kisii Rao 262k Ruto 134k

23. Kisumu Rao 419k Ruto 9k

24. Kitui Rao 223k Ruto 78k

25. Lamu Rao 26k Ruto 22k

26. Machakos Rao 304k Ruto 101k

27. Makueni Rao 229k Ruto 59k

Total Counties for Raila *27* out of *47*

 *Counties that Ruto has won*

1. Marsabait Ruto 59k Rao 55k

2. Meru Ruto 361k Rao 99k

3. Nakuru Ruto 428k Rao 205k

4. Nandi Ruto 249k Rao 24k

5. Nyandarua Ruto 189k Rao 50k

6. Nyeri Ruto 256k Rao 47k

7. Tharaka Nithi Ruto 121k Rao 12k

8. Uasin Gishu Ruto 267k Rao 76k

9. Baringo Ruto 175k Rao 41k

10. Bungoma Ruto 248k Rao 140k

11. Bomet Ruto 285k Rao 14k

12. Kericho Ruto 316k Rao 14k

13. Kiambu Ruto 555k Rao 189k

14. Kirinyaga Ruto 184k Rao 32k

15. Laikipia Ruto 112k Rao 46k

16. Embu Ruto 175k Rail 29k

17. Elgeyo Marakwet

18. Muranga

Total for Ruto *18* Counties