List of Counties Where Uhuru Will Beat Raila Badly, and Number of Registered Voters



Uhuru is banking on votes from the following counties to defeat Raila Odinga.If any of the following counties disappoint him, Raila will become president.

Due to presence of Ruto,most of the counties in Rift Valley are locked, and by virtue of being the president,Uhuru’s GEMA votes are in one basket.

Based on previous voting patterns, these counties are expected to vote for Uhuru

Kiambu. 1,173,593
Nakuru. 948,668
Meru. 712,378
Murang’a. 590,775
Nyeri. 460,806
Uasin Gishu. 451,485
Kericho. 379,815
Kirinyaga. 351,162
Nandi. 349,340
Nyandaua. 336,322
Embu. 315,668
Laikipia. 239,497
Baringo. 227,918
Tharaka Nithi. 216,522
E Marakwet. 178,975
Marsabit. 143,541
Samburu. 79,477